Unlock a world of musical knowledge by connecting with passionate musicians across the globe.

Home Forums Music Forum Welcome to the MusicTeacher.com Community (All Teachers)

• Welcome to the MusicTeacher.com Community (All Teachers)

Posted by Eliza Fyfe on December 11, 2015 at 9:45 am

Hi Matthew! Eee I’m so excited about it all! Hi everyone, I am a singing teacher based in Bristol!

The website is great, as well as the ideas going forward.

This is a fabulous idea. I miss forums. Takes me back to the early noughties!

kyle engelmann replied 1 month ago 27 Members · 60 Replies
  • 60 Replies
  • Guest Teacher

December 11, 2015 at 9:48 am

This is cool🙂Like the layout of it all! Makes everything easy. Great Idea!

I am Wes, a singing teacher based in Nottingham.

• Kat Hunter

December 11, 2015 at 9:48 am

Hey everyone!
    Cool space – I’m looking forward to all the vocal nerd chats we can have here. Woohoo!

• Matt Pocock

December 11, 2015 at 9:49 am

Hey guys here, Matt here from London!🙂 Can’t wait to get nerding up with everyone🙂

• Matt Pocock

Also, SO excited by the potential of this resources area – we could put together a whole load of our exercises for each other to use and look at!

What’s the plan with people editing the resources, Matthew?

• Matthew Rusk

Administrator

I am pleased to say that the Wiki part of the website is possible if teachers are interested in having a place where everyone can add, edit and engage with “wiki” style articles.

• Ben Reeves

December 11, 2015 at 9:55 am

Love the website, really nice way to bring everything together! I look forward to seeing some new ideas🙂

I’m Ben, a singing teacher based in London.

• Andrew Oxley

Hi everyone! My name is Andrew, guitar teacher from Sheffield. The website looks great. Looking forward to hearing from other music teachers around the country. Hopefully pick up some useful teaching tips!

• Ruth Adamson

Ruth teaching in Derby this is going to be great!

• Beckie Tunnicliffe